Katarina Frebel lawyer

Katarina Frebel, LL.M. oec.

Lawyer, senior associate

Consulting Focus
Contract, commercial and distribution law, trademark, design and competition law, labour law

Contact

Düsseldorf
+49 (0)211 41 55 868-0

Katarina Frebel has been a lawyer at the technology law firm Schürmann Rosenthal Dreyer Rechtsanwälte since 2016 and specialises in general commercial law – in particular contract, IT and distribution law as well as trademark, design and competition law, and data protection and employment law.

She advises and assists companies in all legal matters relating to digital business, from IT and data protection issues to aspects of distribution, commercial and media law. Her main areas here are digital compliance, the distribution of digital products and services, the digitalisation of trade, software introduction/production, the safeguarding of digital rights as well as the protection of secrets, and outsourcing / cloud computing. She has in-depth knowledge of individual and collective labour law, including the German Employee Inventions Act (ArbnErfG) and employee data protection law. More and more of her clients come from (online) trade/distribution and innovative industries.

Memberships

  • German Bar Association (Deutscher Anwaltverein e.V.)
  • Düsseldorf Bar Association
Law firm of the year technology and media
law firm of the year it and data protection
JUVE Handbuch 2023 2023 SRD Webseite
kanzleimonitor 2023 SRD
Legal 500

Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter with information on judgments, professional articles and events (currently only in german).

By clicking on "Subscribe", you consent to receive our monthly newsletter (with information on judgments, professional articles and events) as well as to the aggregated usage analysis (measurement of the opening rate by means of pixels, measurement of clicks on links) in the e-mails. You will find an unsubscribe link in each newsletter and can use it to withdraw your consent. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Rechtsanwaeltin Katarina Frebel

Katarina Frebel, LL.M. oec.

Rechtsanwältin, Senior Associate

Beratungsschwerpunkte
Vertrags-, Handels- und Vertriebsrecht, Marken-, Design- und Wettbewerbsrecht, Arbeitsrecht

Kontakt

Düsseldorf
+49 (0)211 41 55 868 - 0

Katarina Frebel ist seit 2016 Rechtsanwältin der Technologiekanzlei Schürmann Rosenthal Dreyer Rechtsanwälte und spezialisiert auf das allgemeine Wirtschaftsrecht – insbesondere Vertrags-, IT-, Vertriebsrecht sowie Marken-, Design- und Wettbewerbsrecht – Datenschutz- und Arbeitsrecht.

Sie berät und unterstützt Unternehmen in allen rechtlichen Fragen rund um das Thema Digital Business, von IT- und Datenschutzthemen, über vertriebs-, handels- und medienrechtliche Aspekte. Insbesondere im Bereich der Digital Compliance, dem Vertrieb von digitalen Produkten und Services, der Digitalisierung des Handels, Softwareeinführung/-erstellung, die Absicherung digitaler Rechte sowie der Geheimnisschutz und Outsourcing/Cloud-Computing. Sie verfügt über vertiefte Kenntnisse im individual- sowie kollektivrechtlichen Arbeitsrecht einschließlich Arbeitnehmererfindungs- und Arbeitnehmerdatenschutzrecht. Ihre Mandanten kommen vermehrt aus dem (Online-)Handel/Vertrieb und innovativen Industrien.

Kontakt

office@srd-rechtsanwaelte.de

Berlin

+49 (0)30 21 30 028-0

Düsseldorf

+49 (0)211 41 55 868-0

München

+49 (0)89 61 42 412-70

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren monatlichen Newsletter mit Infos zu Urteilen, Fachartikeln und Veranstaltungen.

Mit einem Klick auf "Abonnieren" stimmen Sie dem Versand unseres monatlichen Newsletters (mit Infos zu Urteilen, Fachartikeln und Veranstaltungen) sowie der aggregierten Nutzungsanalyse (Messung der Öffnungsrate mittels Pixel, Messung der Klicks auf Links) in den E-Mails zu. Sie finden einen Abmeldelink in jedem Newsletter und können darüber Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.